

China Suntien Green Energy Corporation Limited* 新天綠色能源股份有限公司

(於中華人民共和國註冊成立的股份有限公司) (股份代號:00956)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Suntien Green Energy Corporation Limited are set out below.

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhao Hui Ning

Mr. Xiao Gang(Vice chairman)

Mr. Ma Guo Qing(Vice chairman)

Executive Directors

Dr. Cao Xin(chairman)

Mr.Gao Qing Yu (President)

Mr. Wang Hong Jun

Mr. Zhao Hui (Vice President)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Qin Hai Yan

Mr. Ding Jun

Mr. Wang Xiang Jun

Mr. Yue Man Yiu Matthew

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Strategic and Investment Committee
Mr. Zhao Hui Ning		Member		Member
Mr. Xiao Gang	Member			
Mr. Ma Guo Qing				
Dr. Cao Xin		Chairman	Member	Chairman
Mr.Gao Qing Yu				Member
Mr. Wang Hong Jun				
Mr. Zhao Hui				
Mr. Qin Hai Yan		Member	Chairman	
Mr. Ding Jun		Member	Member	
Mr. Wang Xiang Jun	Chairman			
Mr. Yue Man Yiu Matthew	Member	Member		

^{*} For identification purpose only